Missoula county commissioners are looking for applicants for a variety of different boards and committees.

Open committees include the Fairgrounds Advisory Committee, the East Missoula Rural Fire District, the Lolo Community Council, the Missoula Consolidated Planning Board, the Parks and Trails Advisory Board, the Weed Control Board, and the Bonner-Milltown Community Council.

All applications and more information on the number of seats and time required is available online at the Missoula County website. Submissions must be sent in by Friday, September 6.