Osprey Set Several Team Records In 2011
While the end of this year's Missoula Osprey baseball season ended on a sour note, the year that the team had won't soon be forgotten.
Voice of the Osprey Ben Catley notes that the O's could have potentially set 14 new club records this year...
Awards Continue To Fly In For Osprey
Earlier this week, the Pioneer League announced that Hector De La Cruz had been named Manager of the Year, and that Jon Griffin, Raymond Hernandez and Taylor Siemens had made the All-Star team.
The Osprey can now put another feather in their cap when it comes to Pioneer League accolades.
Class A State Baseball Tourney Field Set
Yesterday, I listed the opening-round matchups at the Class AA American Legion Baseball State Tournament in Butte.
Today, I'll tackle the Class A State Tournament, which may prove to be more intriguing and close than the AA Tourney.
Western A Baseball Tournament Bracket Released
Photo Courtesy Of casperbaseball.comYesterday, I previewed this week's Western A District American Legion Baseball Tournament.
Today the Libby Loggers, who are this year's tournament host, unveiled the times and pairings for the first round...

Load More Articles