The Rocky Mounain Football League recently unveiled their Class AA All-Star rosters.

Players from the Missoula Phoenix, Bitterroot Blaze and Clark Fork Rush will play for the North All-Stars. In all, 13 players from our area were selected.

Here's the breakdown:


Shane Byers, Wide Receiver

James DeCoteau, Defensive Line

Shane Jurasek, Quarterback

Max McCracken, Safety

Cody New, Offensive Line


Buckie Brawley, Quarterback

Patrick Evers, Linebacker

Brent Mohan, Cornerback

Ben Nelson, Offensive Line

Jason Strong, Safety


Gabe Brown, Offensive Line

Saxton Coorough, Wide Receiver

Rajiem Seabrook, Offensive Line

Also, Phoenix head coach Willie Beamon has been selected as one of two coaches for the North squad.

The All-Star Game will be played in Jerome, Idaho on July 16th.