Earlier this week, the Pioneer League announced that Hector De La Cruz had been named Manager of the Year, and that Jon Griffin, Raymond Hernandez and Taylor Siemens had made the All-Star team.

The Osprey can now put another feather in their cap when it comes to Pioneer League accolades.

Scott Barringer was selected as the league's Athletic Trainer of the Year.

The award is voted on by the other athletic trainers from all of the Pioneer League organizations.

Just 8 regular season games remain for the O's. You can purchase tickets at the MSO Hub Box Office, located at 140 N. Higgins, by phone at (406) 543-3300, or online at missoulaosprey.com.