Questions as Ravalli County Shifts Moves to Three Commissioners
Ravalli County currently has five County Commissioners, but will be shifting back to three in 2019. Though he was just put in office last year, Commissioner Chris Hoffman says he'll be back on the ballot again this year too.
"I took office as Ravalli County District three commissioner o…

Load More Articles